Administration Section

Administration Section deals with the day to day administration of the Institute for establishing quality standards and to make the Institute a centre of excellence.

The administration office staff are well trained and well versed in their respective fields.

Administration Section Staff 


Mrs. Tanuja R. Nandanikar
I/c Dy. Registrar / Accountant
Mr. Rajesh R. Kushe
Upper Division Clerk
Mrs. Shivani S. Chandaikar
Upper Division Clerk
Mrs. Reshma Mohammad S Bankar
Lower Division Clerk


Principal Office Staff 


Mrs.Maria Sweta Cardozo
Jr. Stenographer
Mr. Uday N. Naik
Mr. Siddesh D. Bandodkar
Multi Tasking Staff
Mr. Gajanan A. Barde
Multi Tasking Staff